Board of Directors

Meet our Board

The Board of Directors of the Brookings Chamber of Commerce and Convention Bureau guide the vision of the organization and provide leadership on programming, events and policy.

 President: Justin Sell, SDSU Athletics
 President Elect:Carey Bretsch, Civil Design, Inc.
 Treasurer: Julie Puetz, BankStar Financial
 Past-President: Jeff Harms, Harms Oil Company
 Brent Rohl, Farm Bureau Financial
 Suzanne Hegg, Children’s Museum of SD
 Curt Osmanski, Hy-Vee Food Store
 Derek Kjelden, Sterling Technology
 Tom Richter, Swiftel Center
Jael Thorpe, Jael Photography
 Jeni Norwood, Availability Employment Services & Staffing
 Jim Schade, Schade’ Vineyard and Winery
 Laurie Nichols, SDSU
Reva Johnson, The UPS Store
  Chris Chase, Rural Technology, Inc.